We and Employees

Safety Management

We uphold the ideal of prioritising life and operational safety, and provide adequate resources to adopt the approach of ‘safety first, prevention based and comprehensive governance’ in production safety, and dedicate ourselves to improving internal organisation and communication to ensure the safety and health of all employees, sub-contractors and members of the public who are likely to be affected by the Company operations.

CSCI’s Commitment

  • Attend to safety and health matters as the first priority and to provide a high standard of safety and a healthy working environment
  • Regularly evaluate and notify safety and health hazards arising out of construction works
  • Provide safety and health training to members of the workforce
  • Establish effective channels of communication and consultation among different work groups
  • Ensure strict compliance with both statutory and contractual requirements
  • Implement safety climate survey to enhance worker safety behaviour
  • Adopt all reasonably practicable measures and innovative means to maintain continual improvement on safety and health performance
Production Safety Supervision and Management Committee

To promote various safety and health management tasks, the Group has set up a Production Safety Supervision and Management Committee (referred to as the “Safety Committee” below). Chaired by the Chief Executive Officer, the Safety Committee comprises key person-in-charge of subsidiaries, division in-charge and key person-incharge of different functional departments. The Safety Committee meet once every six months to discuss and make decisions regarding relevant issues like safety targets, establishment of a production safety system and key production safety issues, and pass down instructions for each unit for execution.

Occupational health and safety management system

To raise health and safety management standards, the Group introduced internationally recognised professional health and safety management systems. As of the end of 2019, a number of the Group’s branch offices have obtained the OHSAS 18001 certification, and CSCHK has even completed its shift to the new ISO 45001 standards.

Branches with ISO 45001 certification
  • CSCHK
  • China Overseas Building Construction Limited
  • China State Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Limited
  • Alchmex International Construction Limited
Branches with OHSAS 18001 certification
  • China Overseas Construction Company Limited
  • China State Construction International Engineering Limited
  • Shenzhen Hailong Construction Technology Company Limited
  • Anhui Hailong Construction Technology Company Limited
  • Shangdong Hailong Construction Technology Company Limited
Safety policy and guidelines

The Group formulates the Safety and Health Management Policy and sets out a number of specific guidelines, including the Safety and Health Working Guidelines, the Safety Guide for Site Hoisting Signalman, the Safety Management Guidelines for Site Lifting Devices and the Safety Management Guidelines for Construction Site High-risk Processes, for employees. At the same time, subcontractors and other relevant individuals should abide by the Group’s policies and guidelines, and commission a safety officer and safety supervisors to patrol the site and ensure working environment safety.

Production safety inspection

The Group has established a safety production inspection system to identify potential safety hazards and problems in a timely manner and effectively implement rectification. While the Group conducts special safety inspections and supervision on key areas and key projects of its subsidiaries, each subsidiary shall conduct a comprehensive inspection every quarter, and each production project shall organise at least one comprehensive safety inspection every month.

Safety training and equipment

With regard to the development of employee safety awareness and skills, the Group plans various safety and health trainings each year to strengthen its awareness of hazards and safety concepts. At the same time, the Group equips its employees with appropriate protective equipment and provides fire safety equipment in each project site to reduce the risk of accidents.

Emergency management

For urgent handling of incidents, the Group requires all subsidiaries to establish an incident handling and investigation management system and set up an emergency response team to handle and investigate accidents in a more timely and effective manner. The preparation of the emergency plan also contributes to the orderly launch of the emergency procedures and reduces losses caused by accidents. At the same time, the Group conducts emergency drills every year to simulate each type of possible accident, improve the emergency response of employees, and continuously improve emergency measures and plans according to the problems spotted in the drills.

Employee Rights

We attach great importance to the protection of employees’ rights and interests. The Group has signed an employment contract with each employee in accordance with local employment laws and regulations. Through the terms of the contract and the Employee Handbook, the Group communicates with employees about employment arrangements such as recruitment and promotion, working hours and attendance, remuneration and dismissal, holidays and benefits, and employee transfer.

Concurrently, we are committed to establishing and maintaining a diverse, inclusive and discrimination-free work environment, and providing equal opportunities to current and future employees so that they are not treated differently on the basis of gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, family role and ethnicity in employment, dismissal, promotion, transfer and training, etc. The Group also attaches importance to the promotion of family-friendly measures. Employees are entitled to marriage leave, maternity leave, paternity leave, compassionate leave and medical benefits that are extended to family members. In addition, the Group also identified employees in need and provided assistance to their families in a timely manner.

Employee Development

We attach great importance to the development of employees’ capabilities, and let employees clearly understand the group’s training policies and arrangements through the Employee Handbook. Through developing annual training programs, conducting internal standard courses, and providing external course funding, the Group enhances employee expertise and motivates employees, thereby improving employee performance and creating higher corporate value.

CSCIICL developed PPP and project development training series

The headquarters conducted the 11th round of training covering residential industrialisation, analysis of the business model of investment development, planning construction management, taxation and contract risk management, etc.

CSCHK developed construction site management course series

Building companies and civil engineering companies conducted a series of training covering quality management system, building craftsmanship and construction skills for corresponding businesses.

CSC Macau developed the construction site ‘6+3’ management course series

Training covers areas including quality management, progress management, safety management and environmental management to help employees understand the detail of construction project management.

Trainee engineer/ apprentice scheme

Nurture civil engineering, building science or mechanical and electrical engineering graduates interested in joining the construction industry to become engineering professionals and future management of the Group.

Training on prefabricated construction, seismic retrofitting design and construction environmental protection

CSC Macau cooperated with CED School of Business, Macau Construction Association and academic institutions such as Macau University of Science and Technology to conduct external training and research into the relevant professional content; at the same time, prefabricated construction companies such as Anhui Hailong, Guangdong Hailong and Shandong Hailong provided frontline employees with training on product design, job specification, key procedures, etc.

Case Study

Safety Measures of Construction and Investment Projects

Involving many construction workers, procedures and use of equipment, the construction industry is often exposed to higher safety risks. The Group values the safety of the construction sites and that of every worker. It develops and implements safety measures in every region to prevent and mitigate potential risks.

CSCHK formulated the Safety and Health Policy, which is implemented, reviewed and supervised through the Integrated Management Committee, the Safety and Environmental Protection Department, the Company Safety Management Working Group and the Construction Site Integrated Management Working Group. Under the guidance of the policy, CSCHK sets specific safety management objectives and targets each year, and sets goals and work plans for the following year by reviewing the completion of targets and indicators. The Engineering Department and all construction sites of CSCHK signed the Responsibility Undertaking on Management of Safety Production on Construction Sites, which includes the annual safety management target.

To realise this goal, CSCHK insists on implementing the Working Procedure of Safety and Health Management. All construction sites are required to establish a corresponding safety management organisation according to the nature and scale of the project. Members of such organisation include site management personnel, engineers, safety representatives of foremen and subcontractor, and workers’ representatives to deepen the divisional responsibility system and clarify the duties of frontline management personnel. The construction sites safety management organisation coordinates the implementation of various safety measures such as construction safety and health checks, safety and health training, safety promotion and quarterly production safety monitoring, as set out in the Working Procedure of Safety and Health Management.

CSC Macau formulated the Safety and Health Policy, the implementation of which is achieved, evaluated and supervised through its Production Safety Commission, the Project Contract Department and each construction site, to meet the goals of preventing occupational hazards and improving the working environment.

Safety management system

In addition to formulating the Management Measures for Comprehensive Management Reward Scheme of Sites, cross examination of the overall safety performance of construction sites led by the CSC Macau, the Engineering Department and construction site managers was organised for assessment every month. At the same time, the occupational health and safety assessment of the Labour Affairs Bureau was introduced to take into consideration the monthly incidence of wokrelated injury. A safety ranking of construction sites was compiled to encourage continuous improvement.

Safety equipment
  • Platform work fall prevention layer: in positions with five metres of height, a compact fall prevention layer is set up about 1.7-1.8 metre below the floor to effectively prevent falls from working at height.
  • Central wireless electric tools charging station: prevent fires caused by overloading.
  • Qualified lifting platform operator fingerprint recognition unlock system: fingerprint identification is required before operation of lifting platform to prevent hazards to workers resulting from unauthorised operation.
Safety training
  • Virtual reality: allow workers to experience the hazards of incidence without being on the construction site. It can help participants stay vigilant and alert of unsafe behaviour.
  • Safety experience zone: the equipment set up in the construction site gives workers a first-hand experience before entering the site to promote stronger safety awareness. At the same time, enhanced training for specific roles can be provided.
Emergency response

Formulated code of practice during typhoons in advance. When typhoon information is available, the Project Department should immediately announce work guidelines to each construction site and formulate a typhoon prevention plan. Tiered risk control and typhoon prevention measure checks should be conducted in each construction site. It will assist the Group’s Safety Department exchange experience in typhoon prevention, increase the typhoon alertness of platforms in affected areas and formulate the relevant typhoon prevention measures, in order to significantly reduce the level of damage and loss, and to shorten the time of recovery.

CSC Macau allocated sufficient budget for employee health and safety facilities, and formulated a series of management methods and safety promotion training measures to enhance the safety awareness of construction workers to improve construction site safety protection according to the formulated safety plan.

In relation to the Group’s investment businesses in the Mainland China, CSCIICL formulated the Safety and Health Management Method to develop a comprehensive production safety management system. CSCIICL has established a Production Safety Commission and requires subsidiaries to establish their own production safety commissions, responsible for leading production safety efforts and the decision-making in important issues. The independent Production Safety Commission supervises the management organisation to implement the Production Safety Supervision Management System to urge subsidiaries to implement production safety and supervise the launch of the relevant safety work.

Objectives, targets and plan

Evaluate the project before commencement, establish safety management objectives and targets, and prepare an implementation plan that includes safety cost management, education and training, operational procedures, and emergency plans.

Identification and assessment of hazards

Organise experienced personnel to form a working group to compile the List of Major Hazards of the Company and the Occupational Health and Safety Management Plan of the Company, and assess the risk factors of the project based on the documents before commencement of new project, and control major hazards and prepare remediation plan in a timely manner.

Assessment of safety technical solutions

Review safety technical measures regarding on-site conditions, construction features and surrounding environment in each construction plan to prevent possible dangerous situations during construction.

Safety technical briefing

The technical director and safety director of the general contractor shall explain the technical requirements of the operation and the safety matters to be followed to the subcontractors and worker teams to ensure that the frontline workers are aware of the technical characteristics, dangers and preventive measures of the construction operations.

Safety and Health Management in Prefabricated Construction Production Plant

Guangdong Hailong Construction Technology Company Limited (hereafter referred to as “Guangdong Hailong”) under CSCIICL is mainly engaged in the development, design, production and construction business of prefabricated construction products and owns two production plants in Shenzhen and Zhuhai. Abiding by the approach of ‘safety first, prevention based and comprehensive governance’, Guangdong Hailong actively promotes safety production inspection in the factory area, and corrects problems spotted and hidden dangers to prevent incidents in accordance with the ‘five fixed’ principle (fixed responsible persons, fixed time limit, fixed funds, fixed measures, fixed plans).

In addition, in response to emergencies, Guangdong Hailong compiled the Production Safety Emergency Response Plan and familiarised all employees with the training procedures through regular training and regular drills, in order to effectively control the impact and reduce the loss of personnel and equipment during the accident.

To arouse attention to safety among personnel in the production plant, Guangdong Hailong actively implemented the Project Production Safety and Civil Construction Reward Scheme and the Methods of Safety Coupon Reward Scheme. At the same time, Guangdong Hailong also attaches great importance to the health of employees. It continuously improves the responsibility system for occupational disease prevention and control, identifies and detects hazards on site, and regularly arranges general medical examinations and occupational disease examinations for employees, and establishes health monitoring files. In addition, through posters, leaflets, health training, etc., Guangdong Hailong publicises health knowledge and ideas to employees and strengthens their own health management.

Labour Relations Management at Construction Site

There had been repeated cases of deduction of wages or request of referral fees by intermediaries in the construction industry, which seriously jeopardise workers’ rights and interests, and weaken the overall competitiveness of the industry. The Group does not tolerate such actions and has taken a number of measures to protect construction site workers.

The Group appoints a labour relations commissioner at each site to handle employee labour relations matters. The Group encourages workers at their construction sites to report any unfair treatment and, through regular questionnaire surveys, proactively checks with workers for any infringement of their interests, such as wage arrears. The Group also posts declarations in public areas at each site to emphasise the importance of safeguarding employee rights and lists means of remedy.

The Group’s site labour officers are required to have monthly labour relations review meetings with all subcontractors. In the event of unpaid wages, late payment of wages and Mandatory Provident Fund (“MPF”) contributions, the site labour officer is responsible for requesting rectification from the subcontractors and notifying the site managers and representatives so that all parties can carry out effective response measures.

Talent Acquisition Scheme

The Group has developed different recruitment methods in response to the needs of each business, ensuring that it can attract talents with diverse backgrounds from multiple channels, support business development, and provide employees with targeted career development directions to encourage employees to grow continuously.

Haina Professional Recruitment Program

Haina scheme is the Group’s recruitment platform tailored for hiring professionals with working experience.The Human Resources Department used a variety of channels, including recruitment platforms, WeChat, internal referral, and self-screening, to promote the recruitment and collect resumes.

Haizhizi Graduate Recruitment Program

The Group focuses on cultivating management talents as part of its corporate responsibility. It conducted recruitment activities at universities across the country to introduce the Group’s culture to graduates and to arouse their interest in joining CSCI.

The campus recruitment programme is themed ‘Build your dream with unlimited possibilities’ and highlights the Group’s emphasis on talent and corporate culture. We tailor made training programs for management trainees, preparing them to meet every stage of their careers and grow with the Group.

The Haizhizi program is divided to four key stages in paving a sound way to success for management trainees. The Human Resources Department will regularly summarise the work of management trainees to report to the Group’s management to monitor their adaptation and development.

我們與員工

安全管理

我們秉持「生命至上,安全運營第一」的安全管理理念,提供足夠的資源,落實「安全第一、預防為主、綜合治理」的安全生產方針,致力完善內部組織和溝通,確保全體員工、分判商及受工程影響公眾人仕的安全與健康。為推進各項安全與健康管理工作,集團設置安全生產監督管理委員會(下稱「安委會」)。安委會的決策由各成員根據職責範圍落實執行,安全總監與安全生產監督管理部(「安監部」)監督落實情況,定期向董事局及安委會匯報。

我們承諾

  • 以安全及健康事務為先,並建立高標準的安全及健康工作環境
  • 定期評估由建築工程所產生對安全及健康的危害和風險
  • 向員工提供安全教育和訓練
  • 與員工建立有效的溝通和諮詢渠道
  • 嚴格遵守法規和合約要求
  • 通過安全氣候調查,提升工人的安全行為
  • 採取合理可行措施和創新方法持續改善安全及健康表現
策劃

生產單位需要在項目開工一個月內編制安全策劃書,交由相關部門評審,由安全總監審核,主管生產領導批准實施。策劃內容包括指標與目標、組織體系、危險源辨識及風險評估、技術保證措施和驗收計劃、教育培訓、費用投入、應急管理等。

培訓

生產單位建立安全生產教育培訓制度,訂明培訓的類型、對象、時間和內容,規定培訓編制、職責權限、工作程序、實施記錄及證書管理等,並評估和改進培訓效果。工地理經負責安排對員工及分判商工人的安全培訓與考核及備存相關記錄,並對新入行工人安排專項安全培訓。

技術管理

生產單位負責識別並及時更新適用的相關法律法規、技術標準及規範,制定相應安全措施,編入組織設計與技術方案。安全生產管理人員監督技術交底並簽字確認。專項施工方案需有專人現場監督,若有偏離方案,要求立即整改,並在緊急情況下組織作業人員撤離對人身安全有危險的區域。

費用管理

安監部負責監督核查安全生產費用的提取和使用情況,包括培訓和活動的開支,確保使用得宜,沒有被擠占或挪用。

危險源辨識及風險評估

各生產單位根據工程進展,持續辨識施工過程的危險源及評價風險,更新上報結果,並編制重大危險源清單,每季度更新並公示。危害跟據後果的嚴重性與發生的可能性作風險評級。危險源辨識亦包括考慮在工作場所附近的人員及在不受公司直接控制的地點的員工。

安全檢查及隱患排查

各單位建立安全檢查制度,以安全隱患通知單訂明安全問題和重大隱患,確保落實整改,對未及時整改或發生重覆問題的單位和人員問責處分。集團對各級生產單位分級管理,安監部對最高級單位每年最少兩次監督檢查,其次各級重點監管,專項檢查。

應急管理

各單位編制應急預案,訂明人員職責、處理方法及注意事項,並準備物資和裝備,培訓演練,評估問題及整改。各單位對應急事件上報,成立現場指揮部,隔離疏散與應急無關的人員,向所在地政府報告,並在有需要時對周邊企業及公眾示警。

設備管理

各單位對設備採購或租賃設立招標辦法、合格供貨商清單、驗收標準等。驗收前需試運行,日常運行由專門設備管理部門作定期檢查維護與保養。

分包商管理

各單位對分包商專業和安全資格審查確認合格,方可入圍,同時設立淘汰制度與黑名單,監督檢查現場作業,並禁止再分包。分包商需要提交安全報告,證明其安全管理和技術措施。

職業健康管理

各單位每年識別和評估職業病危害因素,建立清單,制定防治計劃及實施方案;在可能產生職業病危害的工作場所和崗位設置警示標識,定期監測危害因素水平。各單位提供合適的防護設施和用品,並予以檢查維護,同時確保工作人員清楚危害因素、防護和應急措施;各單位為人員提供健康體檢,對指標異常者複查、診斷和調崗。

為提高健康和安全管理水平,集團亦引入國際認可的職業健康安全管理系統。截至二零二零年底,集團多間分公司由OHSAS 18001認證更新為ISO 45001認證,這包括:

員工權益

我們重視對員工權益的保障。集團與每位員工均簽訂了遵照當地僱傭法例及規例所制定的僱傭合同或勞動合同。透過合同條款及《僱員手冊》,集團與員工溝通有關招聘及晉升、工作時間及考勤、薪酬及解僱、假期及福利,以及員工調動等僱傭安排。除了基本工資和法定權益外,集團為員工提供帶薪年假、婚喪假、考試假與生日假等多種假期,亦有出差補助、派駐異地津貼,結婚禮券及長期服務獎等福利,並為內地員工繳納五險一金,提供專業資質津貼、員工食堂或伙食津貼,企業年金計劃等。

同時,我們致力建立和維護一個多元、共融、無歧視的工作環境,並向現職和未來員工提供平等機會,令其不會因性別、婚姻狀況、懷孕、殘疾、家庭崗位和種族等,在僱傭、解僱、晉升、調職及培訓等方面獲差別待遇。集團亦重視家庭友善措施的推廣,員工可享婚假、產假及男士侍產假、喪假及覆蓋員工家屬的醫療福利。此外,集團亦及時了解員工家庭生活狀況,向困難家庭提供幫助。

員工發展

我們重視員工的能力發展,並通過《員工手冊》讓員工清楚了解集團的培訓政策與安排。透過制定年度培訓計劃、開展內部標準課程及提供外部課程資助等,我們強化員工專業知識,激發其工作熱情,從而提升員工工作績效,創造更高的企業價值。

中建香港開發工地管理系列課程

房屋公司及土木公司分別針對相應業務,開展質量管理制度、建造工藝、施工技術等方面的系列培訓。

中建澳門開發工地「6+3」 管理系列課程

培訓內容涵蓋質量管理、進度管理、安全管理和環保管理等多個方面,幫助員工更加全面地瞭解工程項目管理。

見習工程師╱學徒計劃

培育有志投身於建造業的土木、房屋或機電工程系大學畢業生,成為專業工程人員及集團未來的管理人員。

裝配式建築、建築抗震設計、工程環保培訓

中建澳門與香港華基商學院、澳門建造業商會、澳門科技大學等多家學府機構進行外間培訓合作,對相關專業內容進行深入研究;同時,安徽海龍、廣東海龍和山東海龍等裝配式建築業務公司亦向前線員工提供了產品設計、作業規範、關鍵流程操作要點等方面的培訓。

對於內部培訓,人力資源部負責調查培訓需求,制定並統籌落實年度培訓計劃。培訓計劃根據集團發展需要、員工考核、問卷調查等,結合高級管理層的討論與人力資源部的觀察分析而制定,內容圍繞以下六大類別:

案例故事

建築和投資項目的安全措施

建築行業涉及眾多施工人員、工序以及設備運用,往往帶來較高安全風險。集團重視工地現場及每位勞工的安全,在各地區制定並推行安全措施,致力預防及減輕潛在危險。

中建香港制定《安全及健康政策》,並通過綜合管理委員會、安全環保部、公司安全管理小組及工地綜合管理工作小組層層落實、檢討及監督政策的執行。在政策指導下,中建香港每年制定具體的安全管理目標及指標,並通過檢討目標及指標的完成程度,訂立翌年的目標及工作計劃。中建香港工程部門及各工地均簽署了《安全生產管理責任狀》,其中包含年度安全管理目標。

為實現目標,中建香港堅持執行《安全及健康管理工作程序》,要求各工地按照工程性質及規模建立相應的安全管理組織,成員包括工地管理人員、工程師、管工及分包商安全代表及工人代表等,以深化分區責任制,明確前線管理人員職責。工地安全管理組織根據《安全及健康管理工作程序》統籌落實如工地施工安全及健康檢查、安全及健康培訓、安全推廣及安全生產季度監控等多項安全措施。

中建澳門制定《安全及健康政策》,並通過子公司安全生產委員會、工程合約部及各工地層層落實、檢討及監督政策的執行,以達到防止職業災害、改善工作環境的目標。

安全管理制度

制定《工地安全管理獎評審獎勵辦法》。每月由中建澳門領導、工程部及各工地經理共同交叉檢查各工地整體安全表現並進行評分。與此同時,引入政府勞工事務局職安健評分及考慮月份工傷意外事故,對工地安全表現排名,鼓勵持續進步。

安全設施
  • 「模板作業防墜層」 – 凡在5米高的位置,在樓底板下約1.7~1.8米處設立了防墮層,鋪設密板,有效防止人員從高處墮下。
  • 「集中無線電動工具充電站」 – 減少因電力超負荷短路引致火警。
  • 「電動升降台合資格操作員指紋識別啓動系統」 – 工人利用個人指紋鑒證,才能操作電動升降台,確保防止沒有授權的工人危險操作。
安全培訓
  • 「VR虛擬實境」 – 工友不需要到現場,就可體驗事故的危害,讓體驗者對不安全的行為有所警愓、警覺。
  • 「安全體驗區」 – 工地內設置體驗區,設備可給予工人在進場之前親自體驗一遍,從而更深刻地建立安全意識。同時,也可針對工種加強培訓。
緊急應變

及早制定防颱風預案,組織工程部在第一時間掌握颱風資訊後,立即向各工地下發工作指引,與各工地制定防颱風預案,對在建工地進行風險分級管控和防颱風措施檢查,並協助集團安全部門進行防颱風工作交流,提升各受災區域平台對颱風的重視及制定相應措施,落實防颱風各項工作,有助減低被破壞情況和災後損失,縮減復修時間,盡快復工。

中建澳門按照制定之安全計劃,準備足夠預算用於員工安全及健康設施,並制定了一連串管理辦法及安全推廣培訓措施,提高工地工友安全意識,加強工地安全保障。

而對於中國內地的建築和投資項目,中建國際投資制定《安全生產管理辦法》,以建立全面的安全生產管理體系。中建國際投資設立安全生產委員會,亦要求各子公司建立安全生產委員會,負責領導安全生產工作及對重大問題進行決策。獨立的安全生產監督管理機構執行《安全生產監督管理制度》,督促子公司落實安全生產責任,監督子公司相 關安全工作的開展。

目標、指標與計劃

在項目正式開工前對工程進行評估,訂立安全管理的目標與指標,並編制執行計劃,包括安全費用管理、教育培訓、操作規程及應急預案等方面。

危險源的辨識與評價

經驗人員組成工作小組,負責編制《公司重大危險源清單》和《公司職業健康安全管理方案》,並在新項目開工前以文件為基礎,對項目的風險因素進行評分,及時控制重大危險源和準備補救方案。

安全技術方案評估

審批每個施工方案中針對現場實際情況、施工特點和周圍環境的安全技術措施,預防施工可能產生的危險情況。

安全技術交底

由總承包商技術負責人及安全總監向各分判商和勞務班組說明作業的技術要求及應遵循的安全事項,保證前線工作者均了解施工作業的技術特點、危險及防範措施。

裝配式建築工廠安全與健康管理

作為中建國際投資之子公司,廣東海龍建築科技有限公司(下稱「廣東海龍」)主要從事裝配式建築產品的研發、設計、生產與施工業務,並在深圳和珠海擁有兩個生產基地。遵循「安全第一,預防為主,綜合治理」的方針,廣東海龍在廠區積極推動安全生產檢查,並按「五定」原則(定責任人、定時限、定資金、定措施、定預案)對所發現的問題及隱患進行整改,以防範事故之發生。

此外,為應對緊急事故,廣東海龍編制《安全生產應急處置方案》,並通過培訓及定期演練令全體員工熟悉應變程序,以期在事故發生時能有效控制其影響,減少人員、設備之損失。

為增進生產廠區各級人員對安全之重視,廣東海龍積極落實《項目安全生產與文明施工獎勵辦法》及《安全印花獎勵活動辦法》。同時,廣東海龍亦十分重視員工的健康。其不斷健全職業病防治責任制,對作業現場進行危害因素辨識及檢測,並定期組織員工進行一般體檢及職業病檢查,建立健康監護檔案。此外,通過海報、宣傳單張、健康培訓等方式,廣東海龍向員工宣傳健康知識及理念,強化員工對自身的健康管理。

工地勞資關係管理

建築行業屢次發生中介人克扣工資或收取介紹費等事件,嚴重危害工人權益並削弱行業整體的競爭力。集團對此等行為絕不容忍,並已採取多項措施保障工地工作者。

集團在每個工地委任勞資關係專員,專責處理僱員勞資事務。集團鼓勵轄下工地的工人遇到不公平對待時挺身舉報,並透過定期進行問卷調查,主動向工人查詢有否遇上損害其利益的情況,例如拖欠工資。集團亦於每個工地之 顯眼處張貼聲明,明確維護員工權益的重要性,並列明求助途徑。

集團的工地勞工主任須每月定期與所有分包商召開勞資關係檢討會議。若有拖欠工資、拖欠或遲交強積金供款等事宜,工地勞工主任負責追討分包商立即整改,並通知工地經理及代表,讓各方作出有效的應變措施 。

人才招募計劃

集團因應各項業務的需要制定不同招聘方法,確保能從多個渠道吸納背景多元化的人才,支持業務發展的同時,為員工提供有針對性的職業發展方向,鼓勵員工不斷成長。

海納計劃

海納計劃是集團面向擁有工作經驗的專業人士的招聘平台。人力資源部利用招聘平台、微信、內部推薦以及自主篩選等多種渠道進行宣傳及收集簡歷。

海之子校園招聘計劃

集團將專注培養管理人才作為企業責任的一部分,於全國各地大學進行招聘活動,向畢業生介紹集團的文化,引起他們加入中國建築國際的興趣。

校園招聘計劃以「建築夢想 • 無限可能」為主題,強調集團對人才及企業文化建設的重視。集團特別為管理培訓生度身訂造培養計劃,協助他們迎接職業生涯的每一個階段,與集團一同成長。

海之子計劃分為四個重要階段,為管理培訓生搭建一條完善的成才之路。人力資源部亦會定期將管理培訓生的工作總結呈交至集團的管理層,以監察他們的適應及發展狀況。

在新冠肺炎疫情中保障員工與工作人員的健康

為保障員工與工作人員的健康,集團實施嚴格的防疫措施。集團辦工室在疫情高峰期實施在家工作,嚴格分組以減少人員互相接觸,同時限制外部人員來訪。在集團負責管理的承建項目工地,則制定疫情防控計劃,安排人員指揮及執行防疫工作,及一旦發現疑似感染個案的應對安排,做好準備才正式復工。

工地防疫工作包括以下措施: