Sustainability Strategy and Approach

  • The Group has been actively promoting sustainable development and has been proactively disclosing its fulfilment of social responsibilities. The Group has progressively upgraded to a more comprehensive sustainability-related disclosure, which leads among enterprises in Hong Kong. The Group develops a sustainability strategy that matches its business, taking into account short-term and long-term objectives, and drives relevant work systematically.

    These seven approaches are the Group’s guiding principles for sustainable development, through which the Group develops and publishes sustainability policies. The Sustainability Committee monitors the responsible persons of the relevant departments in implementing these policies and maintains communication with the staff to ensure that the policies are implemented. The Committee reviews the effectiveness of the policies annually and makes recommendations for revisions to the Board when necessary, taking into account the business situation and external trends.

  • Download Policy Download Approach


The Group is committed to improving its governance level as it is closely related to its ESG performance. The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall strategy and performance of the Group, while also overseeing the development of business, financial performance, and governance. The Group actively promotes diversity among its board members in order to avoid a tendency to “groupthink,” provide a more objective and balanced viewpoint, and assist the Group in implementing its business plans and sustainability strategies. During the Reporting Period, the Group has developed and revised the following policies in order to enhance its governance capabilities and ensure compliance with legal, ethical, and social standards.

Anti-corruption Policy The Group is committed to combating corrupt practices and safeguarding a fair competition environment for the enterprise. Under this policy guidance, the Group will establish a sound corruption reporting system and strengthen the training of relevant personnel to enhance their risk awareness and professional ethics. PDF Download
Whistleblowing Policy The Group provides clear reporting channels to allow individuals to report improper behaviour freely and protect their rights. PDF Download
Water Resource Management Policy The Group has established several directions to strengthen the protection and management of water resources, and promotes the assessment of water resource risks to minimise business impact on water resources. PDF Download
Sustainable Procurement Policy The Group strengthens the management and monitoring of the supply chain to avoid negative environmental impacts of products and services as much as possible. In addition, the Group will actively train and publicise sustainable procurement to enhance the environmental awareness of employees and suppliers. PDF Download
Board Diversity Policy The Group supports gender diversity among board members and sets timely gender ratio goals for the Board. In addition, the Group will ensure that the selection of directors considers the necessary skills, experience, and diverse perspectives for business needs, and ensure that directors can devote sufficient time and make contributions to the Group. PDF Download
Shareholder Communication Policy The Group ensures timely solicitation and understanding of shareholder opinions, and adds online communication methods to shareholders when convening shareholder meetings.
Board Independence Mechanism The Group will make the existing measures to ensure the independence of the board of directors into regulations and ensure that the nomination committee will conduct an annual review of the Board's independence.
Human Rights Policy The Group is committed to respecting and promoting human rights. This policy aims to solidify the corporate culture of respecting human rights, safeguarding the basic human rights of relevant stakeholders, and ensuring that they have access to equal rights, opportunities, and treatment. PDF Download
Climate Change Policy The Group manages climate change risks throughout the entire business operation process and value chain, and to develop strategies that comply with global and industry practices, with the goal to mitigate the impact of climate change on business, adapt to changes in the climate environment, and strengthen the Group's ability to resist climate change. PDF Download
Health and Safety Policy The Group adheres to the construction approach of "safety first, prevention-oriented, comprehensive management", with an aim to provide a safe and healthy environment for full-time and part-time employees, customers, contractors, suppliers, and other stakeholders, so as to prevent accidents, eliminate serious accidents, avoid violations, and prevent prosecutions. PDF Download
Code of Conduct of Supplier The Group encourages suppliers to be environmental friendly and socially responsible, and to fulfill their obligations in full compliance with applicable laws, including those related to environmental protection, human rights, health, and safety. PDF Download
Code of Business Ethics The Group clarifies the basic requirements and behavioral norms of in terms of production operations, business dealings, social activities, etc., so that employees can increase their awareness and make behaviors consistent with professional ethics when performing their duties, conduct their duties in a law-abiding, honest, fair and upright manner. PDF Download

可持續發展政策及方針

  • 集團一直積極推動可持續發展,早已主動披露履行社會責任的情況,並逐步提升至較全面的可持續發展相關披露,在香港企業中領先。集團制定與其業務匹配的可持續發展政策,考慮短期及長遠目標,系統地推動相關工作。

    此七個方針是集團可持續發展的指導原則,集團據此制定和發佈可持續發展政策。可持續發展委員會監督各相關部門負責人落實政策,並保持與員工溝通,以確保政策得到執行。委員會每年審查政策的成效,並根據業務狀況和外部趨勢,綜合持份者意見,適時向董事會提出修訂建議。

  • 下載政策 下載方針

良好的企業管治與ESG表現息息相關,故此集團致力提升管治水平。集團由董事局領導 ,其負責制定集團的整體策略 , 監督業務發展 、 財務表現及管治有效性 。集團積極推進董事局成員多元化,以破除「集體思維」的傾向,提供更客觀和平衡的視角,協助集團實施業務及可持續發展策略。本年度,為提升管治能力,集團制定、修訂了以下政策,以保證業務在遵守法律及道德準則的提下,更好地維護環境和社會的利益 。

《反貪污政策》 集團承諾竭盡全力打擊貪污行為,保障企業的公平競爭環境。在這項政策的引導下,集團將建立一個完善的貪污舉報系統,並加強相關人員的培訓,以提高他們的風險意識和職業道德。 PDF下载
《舉報政策》 集團提供了明確的舉報渠道,讓他們可以自由地舉報不當行為,並保障他們的權益。 PDF下载
《水資源管理政策》 集團訂立加強水資源的保護和管理的幾個方向,並推動水資源風險評估,確保業務對水資源的影響減到最低。 PDF下载
《可持續採購政策》 集團加強對供應鏈的管理和監測,以盡量避免產品和服務對環境造成負面影響。此外,集團也將積極開展可持續採購的培訓和宣傳,以提高員工和供應商的環保意識。 PDF下载
《董事局成員多元化政策》 集團支持董事局成員性別多元化,適時制定董事局性別比例目標。此外,集團確保董事選任會根據業務需要考慮所需技巧、經驗及多元化觀點,並確保董事能向本公司投入足夠時間並作出貢獻。 PDF下载
《股東通訊政策》 集團確保及時徵求並理解股東意見,新增綫上召開股東大會時與股東的溝通方式。
《董事局獨立性機制》 集團將保障董事局獨立性的現有措施制定成規範,並確保提名委員會將對董事局獨立性進行年度審查。
《人權政策》 集團致力尊重及促進人權,本政策旨在鞏固尊重人權的企業文化,保障相關持份者的基本人權,確保其享有平等權利、機會及待遇。 PDF下载
《氣候變化政策》 集團管理整個業務營運過程和價值鏈的氣候變化風險,並制訂符合全球和行業慣例的策略,從而減緩氣候變化對業務的影響,適應氣候環境變化,以及加強本集團抗禦氣候變化的能力。 PDF下载
《健康與安全政策》 集團堅守「安全第一、預防爲主、綜合治理」的施工方針,並以防止意外、杜絕嚴重事故、避免違例檢控等目標,致力為全職及兼職僱員)、客戶、承辦商、供應商及其他持份者提供一個安全及健康的環境。 PDF下载
《供應商行為守則》 集團鼓勵供應商以環保、社會責任為導向,並在全面遵守適用法律的情況下履行其職責,包括但不限於與環境保護、人權、健康與安全有關的法律。 PDF下载
《商業職業道德準則》 集團明確了在生產經營、商務往來、社會活动等方面的基本要求和行為規範,以便員工在履行職務時提高認識,做出符合職業道德的行為,以奉公守法、誠實守信、公平正直的態度履職盡責。 PDF下载


企業管治相關政策,請按此參閱文件。